Week Ten Weight Watcher’s Results

This week’s goal?  To lose the weight that I gained from vacation.  Due to my Wii Fit board needing new batteries, I was not able to weigh in on Monday, so I took Sunday’s weigh in and I am happy to report that I lost the vacation weight!  On Monday, I did not log points for my foods so instead, I made some very smart food choices to show myself that I can.  Tuesday it was really back on.  I was logging my points and back to getting all my servings of water in each day, which I strongly believe is a big key to my weight loss.  Since I weigh myself just about every morning, I can see how I progress from day to day.  There are mornings where I feel that I really did not drink all the water that I should have the previous day and the scale shows it.  My weight is either slightly up or has no change at all.  Thanks to little sugar-free flavor packets, I can get all my servings of water with no problems.  Even at home, sugar-free Kool-Aid is almost always on hand!

Leave a comment